Website Manager

PER UNITATEM VIS | Through Unity, Strength

EastSide FC

EastSide FC - Board of Directors

POSITION NAME CONTACT E-MAIL OFFICER
EXPIRATION 
BOARD
EXPIRATION
President Ty Clutterbuck president@eastfc.org 12-16  12-18
Vice President & Secretary Steve Bonasso secretary@eastfc.org
12-16  12-16
Interim Treasurer Ty Clutterbuck treasurer@eastfc.org
12-16   12-18
Director of Referees/MSPSP Delegate Tom Corsentino
referee@eastfc.org        12-16   12-18
Director of Equipment Jon Ostrowski equipment@eastfc.org
12-16   12-17
Director of Select Program/MYSL Delegate  Curt Weiermiller selectdirector@eastfc.org
12-16   12-16
Director of Metro Program Michael Bojarczyk metro@eastfc.org
12-16   12-15
Director of Recreational Program Don Rosati recdirector@eastfc.org
12-16   12-18
Director of Marketing/Publicity Joseph Parent marketing@eastfc.org
12-16   12-16
 


Non Board Member Support

POSITION NAME CONTACT PHONE CONTACT E-MAIL
Registrar Tracy Gusmano 313-458-8661 registrar@eastfc.org
Scheduling      
Colin Horbal
313-269-8619 scheduling@eastfc.org
One Goal Auction Chair Isabelle Mason ------ fundraising@eastfc.org
Auction AdministratorDanielle Brousseau586-873-8087auction@eastfc.org | donations@eastfc.org

Contact Us

EastSide FC

PO Box 36156 
Grosse Pointe, Michigan 48236

Email Us: registrar@eastfc.org
Phone : 313-458-8661
Copyright © 2017 EastSide FC  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login