Website Manager

PER UNITATEM VIS | Through Unity, Strength

EastSide FC

EastSide FC - Board of Directors

POSITION NAME CONTACT E-MAIL OFFICER
EXPIRATION 
BOARD
EXPIRATION
President & Treasurer Ty Clutterbuck president@eastfc.org 12-18 12-18
Vice President Don Rosati vicepresident@eastfc.org
12-18 12-18
SecretarySteve Bonasosecretary@eastfc.org12-1812-18
Rec U5-U6  Adam Suliman rec56@eastfc.org12-20 12-20
Rec U7-U8Eric Hermannrec78@eastfc.org12-2012-20
Rec U9-U10Joseph Parentrec910@eastfc.org12-1712-19
Director of Referees/MSPSP Delegate Tom Corsentino
referee@eastfc.org        12-16   12-18
Director of Equipment Jon Ostrowski equipment@eastfc.org
12-17  12-18
Director of Select Program/MYSL Delegate  Curt Weiermiller selectdirector@eastfc.org
12-18   12-18
Director of Metro Program Michael Bojarczyk metro@eastfc.org
12-18   12-17
 Director of Recreational Programs Eric Hermannrecdirector2@eastfc.org12-2012-19
 Director of FieldsBill Simmonson fields@eastfc.org12-2012-19
 Director of Select ManagersKristen Harthornmanager@eastfc.org12-1912-20
Director of Recreational Program Don Rosati recdirector@eastfc.org
12-19   12-18
Director of Marketing/Publicity Brooke Geraghty marketing@eastfc.org
12-20 12-19
 


Non Board Member Support

POSITION NAME CONTACT PHONE CONTACT E-MAIL
Registrar Tracy Gusmano 313-458-8661 registrar@eastfc.org
Scheduling      
Colin Horbal
313-269-8619 scheduling@eastfc.org
One Goal Auction Chair Marcia Taylor ------ fundraising@eastfc.org
Auction AdministratorDanielle Brousseau586-873-8087auction@eastfc.org | donations@eastfc.org

Contact Us

EastSide FC

PO Box 36156 
Grosse Pointe, Michigan 48236

Email Us: registrar@eastfc.org
Phone : 313-458-8661
Copyright © 2018 EastSide FC  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login