Website Manager

PER UNITATEM VIS | Through Unity, Strength

EastSide FC

EastSide FC - Select Team Contacts

2016/17 Girls Select Team Contacts

Birth Year Girls Age/Team Manager Manager Phone Manager Email Coach Coach Phone Coach Email League
2010 U08 Green Adam Suliman 734-320-1579 adamsuliman@jackentertainment.com
2009 U09 Green Adam Suliman 734-320-1580 adamsuliman@jackentertainment.com
2008 U10 Green Rachel Dugan 586-381-0215 rachels777@aol.com
2007 U11 Green Teri Dodenhoff 313-779-4079 peachesvanantwerp@gmail.com
2006 U12 Green Kathy Ballard 586-872-3838 slavemomto6@yahoo.com
2005 U13 Green Teri Dodenhoff 313-779-4079 peachesvanantwerp@gmail.com
2004 U14 Green Liz Johnson 313-231-3502 mjlizjohn@gmail.com
2003 U15 Green Jon Ostrowski 313-608-3811 ostrowskij19@gmail.com
2002 U16 Green Sheryl Strong 313-680-2402 sheryl.strong@sbcglobal.net
2000 U18 Green Cindi Portwood 313-477-1727 c.portwood@comcast.net


2016/17 Boys Select Team Contacts

Birth Year Boys Age/Team Manager Manager Phone Manager Email Coach Coach Phone Coach Email League
2011 U7 Green Julianne Sharpe 248-910-1207 Jsharp@jaffelaw.com
2011 U7 White Kristine Shalla 248-770-2933 shalla920@gmail.com
2010 U8 Black Amy Katola 313-909-7721 amyketoladeyoung@gmail.com
2010 U8 Green Kristen Harthorn 586-216-1025 kristenharthorn@gmail.com
2009 U9 Green Dylan Howell 443-850-7402 dylanhowell79@gmail.com
2009 U9 White Anca Mitchell 586-530-0497 ancamitchell@gmail.com
2008 U10 Green Joe Parent 313-655-1235 joseph.parent@gmail.com
2008 U10 White Sheryl Strong 313-680-2402 sheryl.strong@sbcglobal.net
2007 U11 Black Kristen Harthorn 586-216-1025 kristenharthorn@gmail.com
2007 U11 White Sheryl Strong 313-680-2402 sheryl.strong@sbcglobal.net
2006 U12 Green Kathy Rosati 313-475-0735
2005 U13 Green Lisa Wooodward 313-505-6551 lisalisawoodward@live.com
2005 U13 White Tekla Warezak 313-400-3209 teklamarie9@gmail.com
2004 U14 Green Anthony Schena 586-615-1108 aschena9@gmail.com
2003 U15 Green Jim Ward
2003 U15 White Jon Dean 313-694-7260 jondeansoccer@gmail.com
2002 U16 Green Justin Dittrich
2001 U17 Green Melissa Childress
2000 U18 Green Mary Kohler
1999 U19 Green

 

Contact Us

EastSide FC

PO Box 36156 
Grosse Pointe, Michigan 48236

Email Us: registrar@eastfc.org
Phone : 313-458-8661
Copyright © 2018 EastSide FC  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login