Website Manager

PER UNITATEM VIS | Through Unity, Strength

EastSide FC

EastSide FC - Select Team Contacts

2016/17 Girls Select Team Contacts

Age Team Manager Phone Email Coach Coach Phone Coach Email  League
U08/2009 G09Green Don Rosati 313-475-0737 president@eastfc.org Martyn Thomas 614-302-2722thomas@eastfc.org  ESFC 4v4
U10/2007 G07Green Jeanétte Ancona 586-337-1786 jmacba6@gmail.com Chris Ancona 586-405-5224 ancona@eastfc.org  MYSL
U10/2007 G07White Rachel Dugan 586-381-0215 rachels777@aol.com Chris Ancona 586-405-5224 ancona@eastfc.org  MYSL
U11/2006 G06Green Kathy Ballard 586-872-3838 slavemomto6@yahoo.com Jamie Tyers 248-224-2772 tyers@eastfc.org MYSL
U12/2005 G05Green Jeanétte Ancona 586-337-1786 jmacba6@gmail.com Chris Ancona 586-405-5224 ancona@eastfc.org  DA
U13/2004 G04Green Liz Johnson 313-231-3502 mjlizjohn@gmail.com Pablo Aguilar 412-537-5020 aguilar@eastfc.org  MYSL
U14/2003 G03Green Jonathan Ostrowski 248-978-9872 ostrowskij19@gmail.com       MYSL
U15/2002G02GreenJane Frost312-519-2173jfrost25@att.netPablo Aguilar412-537-5020 aguilar@eastfc.org  MYSL 
U16/2001 G01Green Jane Frost 312-519-2173 jfrost25@att.net Simon Miners 248-930-1983 miners@eastfc.org  MYSL
U18/1999 G99Green Cindi Portwood 313-477-1727 c.portwood@comcast.net Pablo Aguilar412-537-5020 aguilar@eastfc.org  MSPSP

2016/17 Boys Select Team Contacts

Age Team Manager Phone Email Coach Coach Phone Coach Email  League
U07/2010 B10Green Amy Ketola 248-515-5313 amyketoladeyoung@gmail.com John Bentley 586-359-3007 bentley@eastfc.org  ESFC 4v4
U07/2010 B10White Kristen Harthorn 586-216-1025 kristenharthorn@gmail.com Fabian Evans 586-549-7006 evans@eastfc.org  ESFC 4v4
U08/2009 B09Green Dylan Howell 443-850-7402 dylanhowell79@gmail.com John Bentley 586-359-3007 bentley@eastfc.org  ESFC 4v4
U08/2009 B09White Dylan Howell 443-850-7402 dylanhowell79@gmail.com Fabian Evans 586-549-7006 evans@eastfc.org  ESFC 4v4
U09/2008 B08Green Jeanétte Ancona 586-337-1786 jmacba6@gmail.com John Bentley 586-359-3007 bentley@eastfc.org  MYSL
U09/2008 B08White Joe Parent 313-655-1235 joseph.parent@gmail.com John Bentley 586-359-3007 bentley@eastfc.org  MYSL
U10/2007 B07Green Kristen Harthorn 586-216-1025 kristenharthorn@gmail.com Jack Stockdale 724-581-7792 stockdale@eastfc.org  MYSL
U10/2007 B07White Sheryl Strong 313-510-1646 sheryl.strong@sbcglobal.net Fabian Evans 586-549-7006 evans@eastfc.org  MYSL
U11/2006 B06Green Rocky Abbott 586-322-4882 robynrocky@wowway.com Jack Stockdale 724-581-7792 stockdale@eastfc.org  DA
U11/2006B06WhiteRobin Stanton586-610-2295 robinstanton100@gmail.comFabian Evans586-549-7006evans@eastfc.org MYSL
U12/2005 B05Green Mark Frye 313-407-8385 mrol.frye@gmail.com Martyn Thomas614-302-2722 thomas@eastfc.org  MYSL
U12/2005 B05White Jason Moore 586-872-8828 jaymor06@yahoo.comPablo Aguilar412-537-5020 aguilar@eastfc.org  MYSL
U13/2004 B04Green Rocky Abbott 586-322-4882 robynrocky@wowway.com Martyn Thomas 614-302-2722 thomas@eastfc.org  DA
U13/2004 B04White Anthony Schena 586-615-1108 aschena9@gmail.com Fabian Evans 586-549-7006 evans@eastfc.org  MYSL
U14/2003 B03Green Jim Ward 313-598-3810 jim.shelly.ward@mac.com Jack Stockdale 724-581-7792 stockdale@eastfc.org  MSPSP
U14/2003 B03White Colin Horbal 313-805-5734 spodium04@gmail.com John Bentley 586-359-3007 bentley@eastfc.org  MYSL
U15/2002 B02GreenFall William McEnroe 949-521-1427 wmcenroe1@gmail.com Jack Stockdale 724-581-7792  stockdale@eastfc.org  MYSL
U15/2002 B02GreenSpring       Jack Stockdale 724-581-7792 stockdale@eastfc.org  MSPSP
U16/2001 B01Green Kristyn Lesha 313-402-6691 klesha@comcast.net Martyn Thomas 614-302-2722 thomas@eastfc.org  MSPSP
U16/2001B01WhiteTeri Bazzi-Olivieri586-498-6512 te0liv5@gmail.com Pablo Aguilar412-537-5020aguilar@eastfc.org MYSL
U17/2000 B00Green Kathy Clancy 586-744-5678 kjclanct@yahoo.com Nino Maniaci 586-872-8706 maniaci@eastfc.org  MSPSP
U17/2000 B00White Tom Corsentino 586-709-3509 tcorsentino@att.net Simon Miners 313-985-8853 miners@eastfc.org  MSPSP
U19/1998 B98Green Kristen Charlton 313-268-5791 kristen.charlton@yahoo.comPablo Aguilar 412-537-5020aguilar@eastfc.org  MSPSP


League Legend
ESFC 4v4 - Eastside FC 4v4
MYSL - Michigan Youth Soccer League
MSPSP - Michigan State Premier Soccer Program
DA - MSYSA Directors Academy
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Contact Us

EastSide FC

PO Box 36156 
Grosse Pointe, Michigan 48236

Email Us: registrar@eastfc.org
Phone : 313-458-8661
Copyright © 2017 EastSide FC  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login